JustCerts - Deal of the Day! Extra 25% Off- Limited Time - Ends In 00:00:00 Coupon code: SAVE25
Article Breadcrumb
  1. Home
  2. Blog
  3. https://www.justcerts.com/top-5-in-demand-hyperconverged-infrastructure-hci-certifications-you-should-pursue

Top 5 In-Demand Hyperconverged Infrastructure HCI Certifications You Should Pursue

Hyperconverged Infrastructure (HCI) integrates all elements of a data center. This system combines elements of storage, computing, networking, and management. It can be a great option to change expensive hardware with combined solutions by using software and x86 servers. You can simplify your data center and increase its scalability with Hyperconverged infrastructure. This blog discusses important HCI certifications that you should get to boost your professional career.

What are the In-Demand Hyperconverged Infrastructure (HCI) Certifications?

Go for the following certifications, if you want to expand your career in Hyperconverged Infrastructure (HCI) technology:

What is Dell EMC Converged Systems and Hybrid Cloud Associate certification?

The Dell EMC Converged Systems and Hybrid Cloud Associate certification is suitable if you want to grow a career in Hyperconverged infrastructure. This certification validates basic knowledge in digital transformation, converged and hyperconverged infrastructure. Obtaining this certification proves one’s abilities and knowledge of Dell EMC Converged Systems usage for the quick conversion process. The Dell EMC Converged Infrastructure and Hybrid Cloud Associate certification acts as a prerequisite for multiple Dell EMC Proven Professional program certifications. It is beneficial to validate skills and advance career with Dell certification. The DEA-64T1 Exam is must to get this certification. Following topics appear in this exam:

  • The topic of digital transformation includes questions of describing workforce, security, IT and digital transformation. Questions of their relation with digital transformation also come in the final exam.
  • Converged infrastructure topic covers questions of Converged Infrastructure solutions diagram, Dell EMC VxBlock solution components, and identifying Dell EMC CI solutions for IT transformation.
  • Hyper-converged topic tests your knowledge to answer questions of describing Hyper-converged Infrastructure solutions, Dell EMC VxRail solution, Dell EMC VxRack SDDC solution, and Dell EMC VxRack FLEX solution. Your skills to point out use cases for adopting Dell EMC HCI solutions are also measured.

Cloud Computing, Hybrid Cloud solutions, and Dell EMC VxRack AS (Azure Stack) questions appear in the Cloud Computing topic of DEA-64T1 exam. Questions of Cloud-Native Application Development, Pivotal Ready Reference Architecture solution are part of Cloud-Native Application Development topic.

Why Should You Become a HPE Product Certified - SimpliVity?

You should earn this certification to validate skills and knowledge to enhance performance and decrease costs with HPE SimpliVity solution designs. A HPE Product Certified - SimpliVity knows about recent technologies like HPE SimpliVity software and initial configuration. This certificate boosts one’s career and helps to get well-paid HPE SimpliVity jobs. Due to the rapid growth in the popularity of HPE Product Certified – SimpliVity, you should get certified to be a part of HPE certified professionals’ increasing community.

Who Should Get HPE Product Certified - SimpliVity Certification?

The target audience of this certification is HPE customer, partner, and employee. Candidates who become HPE Product Certified – SimpliVity accomplish tasks of configuring, implementing, supporting and using HPE SimpliVity solutions. Applicants should have a foundational knowledge of HPE product portfolio to be HPE Product Certified – SimpliVity in the first attempt. You need to succeed in HPE2-K45 Exam to get certified. The objective of this exam is to measure knowledge of these topics:

  • Describe HPE SimpliVity value proposition and HPE SimpliVity Architecture.
  • HPE2-K45 exam questions of describing the HPE SimpliVity portfolio and Solution.
  • This exam also includes topics of explaining Managing HPE SimpliVity.
  • HPE Product Certified – SimpliVity HPE2-K45 questions of describing Installation, Maintenance, and Troubleshooting for HPE SimpliVity solutions also appear in this exam.

How to Become a Nutanix Certified Associate (NCA)?

Nutanix Certified Associate (NCA) certification verifies skills of IT professionals to handle Nutanix Cluster. Candidates should have up to 1-year experience to operate and manage a Nutanix Enterprise Cloud. The Nutanix NCA 5.15 Exam is required to get certified. This exam has 90 questions in multiple-choice format. Success in this exam boosts your career and increases chances of getting well-paid jobs. Entry in the Nutanix Certification store, Nutanix events, and early access to well-organized educational programs are benefits of getting Nutanix NCA certified. These topics are part of the Nutanix Certified Associate (NCA) certification NCA 5.15 exam:

  • Topics to describe Nutanix Solutions: This topic is further divided into subtopics; describing Nutanix architectural concepts, Identifying Nutanix Products by Use Case, and Interacting with Nutanix Support.
  • Operating Nutanix HCI Solutions: NCA 5.15 exam questions include topics of navigating Virtual Machine Entity. Skills to Monitor/Alert on VM/Cluster Health/ Basic Troubleshooting are measured in this exam. This exam includes questions about VM management.
  • Prepare NCA 5.15 practice questions to cover topics of Managing Nutanix HCI Solutions. This topic includes questions of Recognizing Data protection entity, Navigating Storage Entity. It tests knowledge of Cluster management concepts and Explaining Data-at-Rest Encryption (DARE) functionality.

How do you become VMware Certified Specialist -HCI 2020?

The VMware Certified Specialist - HCI 2020 certification provides skills in deploying and managing VMware vSAN with software-defined storage solution. This Master Specialist - HCI 2020 certification approves knowledge of vSAN architecture, features and use cases, and interoperability with VMware vSphere. There are two options to choose prerequisites of Master Specialist - HCI 2020:

  • Either you can get VMware Certified Professional - Data Center Virtualization 2019 (VCP-DCV 2019) certification or VMware Certified Professional - Data Center Virtualization 2020 (VCP-DCV 2020) certification
  • Choose between VMware Specialist - vSAN 2019 (vSAN2019 Specialist) or VMware Specialist - vSAN 2020 (vSAN2020 Specialist) Certifications.

The exam which is required to get this certification is 5V0-21.20 Exam. This exam measures the skills and knowledge to accomplish various tasks. These technical tasks include deploying and managing software-defined storage solutions with VMware vSAN. Price of this exam is $250 in the United States and the passing score is 300. You’ll have to answer 55 questions in 105 minutes to pass VMware Master Specialist - HCI 2020 exam. Format of this exam is multiple-choice questions and if you are determined to get through this exam and build a Hyperconverged Infrastructure (HCI) career then choose accurate 5V0-21.20 Exam Questions. These practice questions will you knowledge these exam sections:

  • Architecture, Technologies, Products and Solutions sections.
  • Sections of Planning, Designing, Installing and Configuring.
  • 5V0-21.20 practice questions will clear concepts of performance-tuning, Optimization and upgrades.
  • Acquire knowledge of troubleshooting, repairing, administrative and operational tasks to pass the VMware Certified Specialist -HCI 2020 exam.

What's next?

Recent Posts


Currently there are no comments in this blog, be the first to comment!

Save Cancel

© Copyright Notice All contents 2024 JustCerts.com and it’s contributors - All rights reserved